Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Gillis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Gillis

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laron Segrest

Laron Segrest

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office are very friendly and helpful, smiling faces make you feel welcome great insurance company."
Profile photo of Miranda Collins

Miranda Collins

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff at Kelly Gillis-State Farm rocks! They are dedicated to there customers. Putting us first! I have been with this agency for over 25 years and Kelly Gillis and her staff are a new addition after the passing of our former agent . I recently had a problem and after contacting them, within 30 minutes the problem was solved. Service of the caliber is not found that often these days. So it was much appreciated by myself and my family. Thank you guys for all that you do. If you are looking for an insurance agent, look no more, Kelly Gillis is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Twana Bell

Twana Bell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful"
Profile photo of r law

r law

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Kelly Gillis State Farm, the girls always take care of me!"
Profile photo of Brittany McCrory

Brittany McCrory

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed by how helpful Sarah Culpepper was with finding the right policy for me as well as having amazing customer service skills. I plan to continue using Kelly Gillis Agency due to how well I was taken care of as well as recommend the agency to others I know! Amazing experience!"
Profile photo of brandon burnett

brandon burnett

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my rental insurance ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Rose Webster

Rose Webster

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Use them for my small business! Love them! Thank you Kelly Gillis State Farm."
Profile photo of Nayant Puri

Nayant Puri

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing branch! Staff is always pleasent and great to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maretta Flumm

Maretta Flumm

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this agent."
Profile photo of Diana Diggs

Diana Diggs

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Harris

Kimberly Harris

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As an United Way employee I am so proud of this office. Kelly Gillis has a passion to impact the community in a positive way and we need more businesses like hers. 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Christen Webb

Christen Webb

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyra Haynes is the best!! She literally makes it all so easy handling my insurance no matter the need! I sent her 2 different vehicles in 2 days time and within less than 5 minutes, my new insurance cards were in my email!! Thank you Tyra for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Ms.Amber Bates

Ms.Amber Bates

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely Love having our Insurance at Kelly Gillis's Office! Her staff always goes above & Beyond. Tyra is who we typically call and talk to. She always always always Takes the best care of us! We appreciate good Customer Service and We continue to use Kelly's office for that Reason! We appreciate you all , especially Tyra!! You all are great!"
Profile photo of Jackie Haycox

Jackie Haycox

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah C. has done a wonderful job explaining my policy and allowing me options on paying my bill. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Donna Malone

Donna Malone

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the customer service my family receives from Kelly Gills State Farm. SARAH is an amazing,nice and very professional. When I call and ask Sarah something about our insurance she right on it. I get a call within 45 minutes saying Got your concerns or questions figured out. I would recommend Sarah to anyone in need of insurance for anything."
Profile photo of Monica Armstrong

Monica Armstrong

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Gillis State Farm is definitely the best place in Pine Bluff to go for your insurance needs. Homeowners,Auto, and Renters insurance without any hassle and great rates! Thank you Tyra for being so welcoming and willing to help me get my renter's insurance. Cheers to knowing that I'm finally going to be back home again and completely covered! Ya'll are awesome."
Profile photo of Audra Hines

Audra Hines

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Kelly! She and her staff are able to help and answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Austin Howard

Austin Howard

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Gillis - State Farm was a no-brainer switch from our former insurance provider. Kelly quoted all the important aspects of mine and my wifes life and made sure we had the coverage we needed. We know we can count on Kelly and her team for all of our insurance needs and anything unexpected that might come our way."
Profile photo of Greg Newcomb

Greg Newcomb

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillis State Farm has been great to me when I have questions. I have saved more money from them than Allstate and other insurance places. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michelle Atchley

Michelle Atchley

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"One our vehicles was involved in an accident. Kelly handled the claim and made the process painless. She took care of everything and communicated with us frequently. We highly recommend Kelly Gillis State Farm."
Profile photo of helen Barajas

helen Barajas

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My account was transferred to Kelly Gillis after Bob Smithey retired. I couldn’t be happier. Jamie is always very helpful and Mrs. Gillis is about helping the community. I love businesses that support their community. I would highly recommend getting quotes from Kelly Gillis State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brookzine Scott

Brookzine Scott

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent employees"
Profile photo of Jonathan Zahnter

Jonathan Zahnter

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly purchased a vehicle from me at Crain Buick GMC of Conway! Upon finding out she owned her agency with State Farm, I was intrigued to find out her rates! I was with Nationwide for 14 years and it was a no brainier to switch to State Farm! She saved me money on Bundled services! She is great to work with.Give her a call ASAP!"
Profile photo of Beth Moss

Beth Moss

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is awesome!! Definately a great place for insurance... Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lori Robertson

Lori Robertson

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gillis is very nice & glad to help me with my insurance problem - even at 430 on a Friday afternoon. Staff was friendly & eager to assist. This was my first trip in this office as our original State Farm Agent retired."